Our Judges

Honorable Robert Russell III-Chief Judge

McIntosh County

(912) 437 3033

View Schedule

Live Hearings

Honorable Charles P. Rose, Jr.

Liberty County

(912) 877 4770

View Schedule

Live Hearings

Honorable D. Jay Stewart

Evans County

(912) 739 4922

View Schedule

Live Hearings

Honorable Glen Cheney

Tattnall County

(912) 557 8686

View Schedule

Live Hearings

About the Atlantic Judicial Circuit

The Atlantic Judicial Circuit (AJC) is comprised of 6 counties in Southeast Georgia.

The AJC serves the following counties:

Help Form

This form helps you to get the search you need. In case if you feel like talking to us pls feel to contact through.

Office | 912-876-8527